From the Mountain to the Beach

IMG_1883

For my blog this week I decided to do Megan Tighe. I have known Megan for only two years but since we have two classes together this year we have gotten a lot closer. She is so funny, beautiful and not to mention an amazing artist. She is apart of the Visual Arts and Design Academy (VADA) at Santa Barbara High School. She always makes me laugh and brightens my day. I wanted to add her to my blog because I knew that she would have a last day worth sharing. So this is what Megan Tighe would do if she only had one day to live:

FullSizeRender

If eye had one day to live I would first wake up in the morning and hang out with my family. It would be a nice sunny morning, not too hot, and eat some breakfast outside and play with my dogs. After breakfast I would have all of my good friends come over and we would just hang out in my room. We would then get in a car and drive somewhere like up to the mountains and sit there for a little while. After some time spent up there we would drive back down and we would go on a huge boat. We would jump off the boat and go swimming. On the boat I would want a really good band, like my brothers and his friends, playing some music and all of us in the back just relaxing and listening to the music. Maybe we would go the islands and run around. Then we would come on home and if I had a pool we would jump in that. We would then eat some dinner, something fresh and everyone’s favorite meal. After dinner we would go outside to this jumper that has a waterslide. Play on that and then we would go into my room where there is a whole bunch of big pillows and we would just get on the pillows under some blankets and fall asleep with my dogs.”

IMG_1887

Luckily living in beautiful Santa Barbara we have both the mountains and the beaches, let me know down below if you live near with the beach, mountains, or both!

Leave a Reply

